AMVETS Hawaii Post 1


USS Arizona Post (HI-0001)

Board of Directors & Officers:

Commander:
Chrystie Brandt (US Army, Retired)
Email: chrystie@amvets-hawaii.org
Cell: 808-260-8754

1st Vice Commander:
Keith R. Coronel (US Navy, Veteran)
Email: keith@amvets-hawaii.org
Cell: 505-926-1355

2nd Vice Commander:

Dwight Velazquez (US Navy, Retired)
Email: gearup321@gmail.com

3rd Vice Commander:

Schoen Safotu (US Army, Retired)
Email: schoen@amvets-hawaii.org
Adjutant:
Eline Tanis (US Air Force, Active Duty)
Email: eline@amvets-hawaii.org
Cell: 305-942-7024
Veterans Service Officer:
William Rodriguez (US Navy, Retired)
Email: william@amvets-hawaii.org
Judge Advocate:
Luis A. Linares (US Army, Retired)
Email: Luis@amvetshawaii.org
Provost Marshall:
Carmelo Diaz-Rotger (US Army, Veteran)
Email: Carmelo@amvetshawaii.org