AMVETS Hawaii Post 3


Mailing Address:
AMVETS Barbers Point Post 3
91-1039 Midway Street
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707
Website: http://amvetspost3.org
Note. Please contact Commander to confirm Post meeting Date/Time/Location
Board of Directors & Officers:
Post Commander:
Vernon L. Jarvis (USMC, Veteran)
Email: ramlawnservices11@gmail.com
Direct: 808-469-0435
1st Vice Commander: 
Jowell W. Rivera (US Army, Retired)
Email: jowellr60@gmail.com
Direct: 808-753-1690
2nd Vice Commander:  
Nomination Pending
Email:
3rd Vice Commander: 
Nomination Pending
Email:
Adjutant: 
Scott “Scotty” Bryan (USMC, Veteran)
Email: mclalohamarine@gmail.com
Provost Marshall: 
Andrew Cece (USMC, Retired)
Email: andrew.cece@alignedmortgage.com
Judge advocate: 
Betty Cramer (USMC, Retired)
Email: remark257@gmail.com
Finance Officer: 
Claudia Moreno (USMC, Veteran)
Email: c0e0moreno@gmail.com
Veterans Service Officer:
Travis Schmidt (US Navy, Veteran)
Email: travis.schmidt24@gmail.com
Quartermaster: 
Richard B. Allan (USMC, Retired)
Email: rbadive@aol.com
Post Chaplin:
Rev. Latisha R. Robinson (US Navy, Retired)
Email: robinsonsinn@gmail.com 
Executive Director:
Dr. Carl Vincenti (USMC, Retired)
Email: cvincenti@808usa50.org
Direct: 808-220-8570
IT Director:
Louis Quinone (US Army, Active Duty)
Email: fortgrove1967@gmail.com
Director of Technical Training:
Floyd Carns (US Navy, Veteran)
Email: floyd@fcshawaii.com